Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 years 7 months ago onto Book Giveaways

Jon Stone is a revered psychiatrist, doting husband, loving father. But he has many secrets.

Maddy Stone, Jon’s daughter, has her own secrets. But she can’t tell anyone.

Zara, Maddy’s stepsister and best friend, faces a race against time. Can she unearth the family’s dark secrets before a tragic history repeats itself?

Two girls: one living and lost, the other scarred and silent, must join forces to prevent the unspeakable…

Upvote this Pin: 
0

Log in to vote
Genre: 
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

1000 Strong Verbs for  Fiction  Writers
The Grotto's Secret - Gripping Suspense
Oxford Dictionary Of Modern Slang
The Time Traveller's Guide to Medieval England: A Handbook for Visitors to the Fourteenth Century
Writing a Psychopathic Character
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Win James and the Birthday Balloon Children's Book
The Confession Book Giveaway
River Whispers Mystery Suspense Giveaway
The Common Pleas Lawyer Thriller Giveaway
Runaway Smile Children's Book Giveaway
Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
Scroll to top