Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 4 years 6 months ago onto Book Giveaways

The Power of Six Sci-Fi Giveaway

The Power of Six Sci-Fi Giveaway - Win this book giveaway in our Summer Book Giveaway.

Fans of Philip K. Dick and Asimov have a new collection of short stories to enjoy. The law of unintended consequences meets Murphy's law during a man's unexpected time travel. A grizzled veteran meets his god. And a loner discovers just how far he'd go to alleviate his loneliness.

IMPORTANT: By entering, your details will not be shared with the author, however, you may select to optin to hear from the author, but only if you optin.

Book Giveaway Closed

This book giveaway is now closed.
Please join our mailing list to find out about future book giveaways

 

Upvote this Pin: 
0

Log in to vote
Genre: 
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

James Scott Bell’s Plot and Structure
Milijun Sci-Fi Adventure Giveaway
Ways To Say Dad In Different Languages
Win An Iconic Bookchair
Decide Your Novel Length
Skeptic's Guide to Conspiracies
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Writing Historical Fiction: Creating the Historical Blockbuster
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller
Dracones Awakening: Dark Dragon Shifter Paranormal Giveaway
What Lies Within Book Giveaway
A Daughter's Promise Book Giveaway
The Power of Six Sci-Fi Giveaway
Scroll to top