Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 years 11 months ago onto Book Giveaways

The Power of Six Sci-Fi Giveaway

The Power of Six Sci-Fi Giveaway - Win this book giveaway in our Summer Book Giveaway.

Fans of Philip K. Dick and Asimov have a new collection of short stories to enjoy. The law of unintended consequences meets Murphy's law during a man's unexpected time travel. A grizzled veteran meets his god. And a loner discovers just how far he'd go to alleviate his loneliness.

IMPORTANT: By entering, your details will not be shared with the author, however, you may select to optin to hear from the author, but only if you optin.

Book Giveaway Closed

This book giveaway is now closed.
Please join our mailing list to find out about future book giveaways

 

Upvote this Pin: 
0

Log in to vote
Genre: 
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Win An Iconic Bookchair
Driven to Death Mystery Crime Novel Giveaway
8 Point Story Arc
Return of the Vampire Hunter Paranormal Novel Giveaway
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller
The Fantasy Fiction Formula
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Definition of Flawed Contemporary Erotic Romance Book Giveaway
Win Katherine Arden’s Winternight Trilogy
Retribution Road Book Giveaway
Christmas Readers Book Giveaway Hamper
Bleeding Blue Mystery Novel Giveaway
The Art of Fear Thriller Novel Giveaway
Scroll to top