Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 3 years 6 months ago onto Book Giveaways

The Power of Six Sci-Fi Giveaway

The Power of Six Sci-Fi Giveaway - Win this book giveaway in our Summer Book Giveaway.

Fans of Philip K. Dick and Asimov have a new collection of short stories to enjoy. The law of unintended consequences meets Murphy's law during a man's unexpected time travel. A grizzled veteran meets his god. And a loner discovers just how far he'd go to alleviate his loneliness.

IMPORTANT: By entering, your details will not be shared with the author, however, you may select to optin to hear from the author, but only if you optin.

Book Giveaway Closed

This book giveaway is now closed.
Please join our mailing list to find out about future book giveaways

 

Upvote this Pin: 
0

Log in to vote
Genre: 
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Writing a Psychopathic Character
Lily Christian Suspense Novel Giveaway
History of Sweets Through The Centuries
Description And Setting In A Novel by Ron Rozelle
The Eagle and the Dragon, a Novel of Rome and China Book Giveaway
The Power of Six Sci-Fi Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Summer Bumper Book Bonanza
The Eagle and the Dragon, a Novel of Rome and China Book Giveaway
River Whispers Mystery Suspense Giveaway
Facets of Love Short Story Collection Book Giveaway
Win Social Media for a New Age
Three Are One Romance Giveaway
Scroll to top