Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 4 years 4 months ago onto Book Giveaways

Fighting For Eden Historical Romance Giveaway

Win this book giveaway in our Summer Book Giveaway. Fighting For Eden Historical Romance Giveaway

What happens when a fighter and a peacemaker fall in love?

From the horse country of the Yakima Valley to the academic halls of the University of Washington, three adventurers pursue their own Edens. One wants to be a hero, the second just wants to save her home, the third to make sense of it all.

IMPORTANT: By entering, your details will not be shared with the author, however, you may select to optin to hear from the author, but only if you optin.

Book Giveaway Closed

This book giveaway is now closed.
Please join our mailing list to find out about future book giveaways

Upvote this Pin: 
0

Log in to vote
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Medieval Wordbook
Your Writers Words On Your Skin
Sweet Retaliation Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
Plot Perfect By Paula Munier
How to Evoke Character Emotion in Every Scene
What Lies Within Book Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Mastering the Virgin Erotica Book Giveaway
Win this book giveaway in our Christmas Readers Book Giveaway.
The Invisible Cipher Thriller Suspense Crime Giveaway
AEGIS RISING: Action Adventure Mystery Thriller Giveaway
The Bespokist Society Guide to London Book Giveaway
Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
Scroll to top