Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 4 years 5 months ago onto Book Giveaways

Winter Without You: The heartwarming and emotional read for Christmas 2018

25 paperback copies to be won of Winter Without You. A winter warmer for fans of Heidi Swan, Daisy James and Sarah Morgan. When Hannah's life falls apart, only a surprise inheritance will keep her together.

Hannah Clitheroe thought she had it all. But when tragedy strikes and she loses the love of her life in a horrifying accident, all her dreams come crashing down around her.

Hannah is still in hiding from the world when she discovers that she's inherited a house in Cornwall from her estranged grandmother. If Hannah's going to keep Kernow House and make a new life for herself, she'll have to stay the hell away from Raphael Tregar, a man who claims the house is rightfully his.

As the two are forced to unite, will the secrets they uncover bring them closer together, or will they tear their whole world apart?

Now Closed

This book giveaway is now closed. Join our mailing list to find out about more book giveaways.

Upvote this Pin: 
3.666665
Average: 3.7
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Mastering the Virgin Erotica Book Giveaway
The Bespokist Society Guide to London Book Giveaway
Writing Fight Scenes
Your Novel's First 50 Pages
The Spy and the Lady Fantasy Book Giveaway
Mind-Blogging Story Structure
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Paperbacks For UK Readers To Win
Dracones Awakening: Dark Dragon Shifter Paranormal Giveaway
Win A Creative Christmas Photograph Makeover
Retribution Road Book Giveaway
The Art of Healing Women's Fiction Book Giveaway
Milijun Sci-Fi Adventure Giveaway
Scroll to top