Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 4 years 5 months ago onto Book Giveaways

The Confession Book Giveaway

If you have not read the most gripping psychological thriller of 2018, you will want to win one of the 5 paperbacks we are giving away - The Confession. For fans of Then She Was Gone and The Good Daughter.

Late one night a man walks into the luxurious home of disgraced banker Harry McNamara and his wife Julie. The man launches an unspeakably brutal attack on Harry as a horror-struck Julie watches, frozen by fear. It looks like Harry's many sins - corruption, greed, betrayal - have finally caught up with him.

An hour later the intruder, JP Carney, hands himself in, confessing to the assault. The police have a victim, a suspect in custody and an eye-witness account, but Julie remains troubled.

Has Carney's surrender really been driven by a guilty conscience or is this confession the first calculated move in a deadly game?

Book Giveaway Closed

This book giveaway is now closed.
Please join our mailing list to find out about future book giveaways

Upvote this Pin: 
5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Comments
Jason Chapman (not verified)
looks interesting
Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne
I haven't read this either Jason, but as I love psychological thrillers I have it on my wish list to read ...
Kaniz Fatema (not verified)
Is it open intl??
Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne
Hi Kaniz, yes it is open to international readers :)
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Journey of the Maple Young Adult Fantasy
First Draft in 30 Days
Win Celebrating Midwinter
The Rural and Urban Settings Thesaurus
Roget's Super Thesaurus
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

First Kill Paranormal Romance Giveaway
The Devil's Trinity Historical Thriller Giveaway
Return of the Vampire Hunter Paranormal Novel Giveaway
5 Thrillers To Be Won
Paperbacks For US Readers To Win
Win James and the Birthday Balloon Children's Book
Scroll to top