Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 4 years 5 months ago onto Book Giveaways

More Than a Feeling Book Giveaway

We have 25 paperback copies of More Than a Feeling to giveaway.

Cate Woods is laugh-out-loud funny and life affirming' Closer. Perfect for fans of Jo Thomas and The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart.

In her twenties, Annie Taylor was sorted: she had her dream job, an amazing social life and was happily single. She had bags of confidence and played up her likeness to a young Barbra Streisand in turbans and winged eyeliner. Annie knew exactly who she was, and her future looked bright and full of adventures.

Life, however, hasn't turned out quite how she expected. Now Annie is living with her boyfriend Luke and is a stay-at-home mum to their baby daughter, Dot. The promising career has petered out, and with it her confidence and creativity.

And when Luke does the unforgivable, Annie finds herself suddenly, terrifyingly, on her own. With the help of her group of loyal friends, Annie faces the challenge of trying to reconcile the glamorous, carefree Annie of old with the knackered mum-of-one she sees in the mirror today. Is old Annie gone forever, or could this finally be the chance to find herself once more?

Now Closed

This book giveaway is now closed. Join our mailing list to find out about more book giveaways.

 

 

Upvote this Pin: 
3
Average: 3
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Win Breath by Tim Winton and Picador Books in our Christmas Reading Giveaway.
Psychological Thrillers That Will Mess With Your Head
Win the 21-Day Ketogenic Diet Weight Loss Challenge
Text Aloud Proofreading Software For Writers
The Art of Fear Thriller Novel Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Summer Bumper Book Bonanza
Undeniable Fate Erotic Book Giveaway
Scholastic Children's Book Christmas Giveaway
A WWII feel-good historical romance giveaway
Dancing in the Rain Historical Fiction Giveaway
A Sensitive Time Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
Scroll to top