Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 4 years 4 months ago onto Book Giveaways

$0.99
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller

Source: http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins!

A healing herb kept secret for centuries. A TV show host who stands to lose everything.

Castile de Granada, 1492: Risking her life, Spanish author Ana-María de Carbonela vowed to keep an unknown yet powerful healing herb’s location hidden. It remained a secret …

Until now.

Upvote this Pin: 
0

Log in to vote
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

History of Sweets Through The Centuries
The Point of Me: a spiritual tale of love and acceptance
Dictionary Software For Authors
Light Up Your Writing Path
The Luna Legacy Review Giveaway
Writing A Suspense Conspiracy Thriller
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Sweet Retaliation Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
The Common Pleas Lawyer Thriller Giveaway
Milijun Sci-Fi Adventure Giveaway
The Spy and the Lady Fantasy Book Giveaway
Blood & Holy Water Paranormal Romance Giveaway
Dracones Awakening: Dark Dragon Shifter Paranormal Giveaway
Scroll to top