Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 2 months ago onto Book Giveaways

$0.99
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller

Source: http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins!

A healing herb kept secret for centuries. A TV show host who stands to lose everything.

Castile de Granada, 1492: Risking her life, Spanish author Ana-María de Carbonela vowed to keep an unknown yet powerful healing herb’s location hidden. It remained a secret …

Until now.

Upvote this Pin: 
0

Log in to vote
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The Eagle and the Dragon, a Novel of Rome and China Book Giveaway
The Grotto's Secret - Free Chapters
The Grotto's Secret
The Chicktionary - Words Every Woman Should Know
Milijun Sci-Fi Adventure Giveaway
Dancing in the Rain Historical Fiction Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Mastering the Virgin Erotica Book Giveaway
Crossfire Fantasy Novel Giveaway
Fighting For Eden Historical Romance Giveaway
The Bespokist Society Guide to London Book Giveaway
Red Flags Thriller Giveaway
Win Katherine Arden’s Winternight Trilogy
Scroll to top