Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 7 months ago onto Book Giveaways

$0.99
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller

Source: http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins!

A healing herb kept secret for centuries. A TV show host who stands to lose everything.

Castile de Granada, 1492: Risking her life, Spanish author Ana-María de Carbonela vowed to keep an unknown yet powerful healing herb’s location hidden. It remained a secret …

Until now.

Upvote this Pin: 
0

Log in to vote
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Breaking Down Story Structure
Crossfire Fantasy Novel Giveaway
Heartstone (The Shardlake series)
A Secret Is Deadly in the Wrong Hands
Win Social Media for a New Age
Firstborn Fantasy Novel Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Win The Novella Nostalgia Series
Red Flags Thriller Giveaway
Win Social Media for a New Age
Walking Over Eggshellls Book Giveaway
Dancing in the Rain Historical Fiction Giveaway
Scroll to top