Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 7 years 3 months ago onto My Books

$0.99
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller

Source: http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins!

A healing herb kept secret for centuries. A TV show host who stands to lose everything.

Castile de Granada, 1492: Risking her life, Spanish author Ana-María de Carbonela vowed to keep an unknown yet powerful healing herb’s location hidden. It remained a secret …

Until now.

Upvote this Pin: 
0

Log in to vote
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Win Celebrating Midwinter
Roget's Super Thesaurus
Paperbacks For UK Readers To Win
Structure Your Novel
Oxford Dictionary Of Modern Slang
The Good Enough Husband Romance Novel Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

My Books

The Grotto's Secret - Free Chapters
The Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery Thriller
Your Writers Words On Your Skin
Fire Within Writers
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller
The Sacred Symbol - Free Chapters

1 Repins

Paula Wynne's picture

1 Likes

Paula Wynne's picture
Scroll to top