Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 10 years 10 months ago onto My Books

$0.99
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller

Source: http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins!

A healing herb kept secret for centuries. A TV show host who stands to lose everything.

Castile de Granada, 1492: Risking her life, Spanish author Ana-María de Carbonela vowed to keep an unknown yet powerful healing herb’s location hidden. It remained a secret …

Until now.

Upvote this Pin: 
0

Log in to vote
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The Dead Ex Review Giveaway
History of Sweets Through The Centuries
James Scott Bell’s Plot and Structure
A WWII feel-good historical romance giveaway
Journey of the Maple Young Adult Fantasy
How Women Lived In Harems
Pinned onto the board

My Books

The Luna Legacy - A Historical Mystery Thriller
Fire Within Writers
The Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller
Your Writers Words On Your Skin
The Grotto's Secret - Free Chapters
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller

1 Repins

Paula Wynne's picture

1 Likes

Paula Wynne's picture
Scroll to top