Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 7 years 1 month ago onto My Books

$0.99
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller

Source: http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins!

A healing herb kept secret for centuries. A TV show host who stands to lose everything.

Castile de Granada, 1492: Risking her life, Spanish author Ana-María de Carbonela vowed to keep an unknown yet powerful healing herb’s location hidden. It remained a secret …

Until now.

Upvote this Pin: 
0

Log in to vote
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Breaking Down Story Structure
Pimp My Fiction - How to write a novel
Rescuing the Countess: Sweet and Clean Regency Romance
Writing a Psychopathic Character
The Grotto's Secret - Breathtaking Suspense
Pinned onto the board

My Books

A Historical Conspiracy Thriller
The Sacred Symbol - Free Chapters
The Grotto's Secret - Free Chapters
Fire Within Writers
Your Writers Words On Your Skin
The Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller

1 Repins

Paula Wynne's picture

1 Likes

Paula Wynne's picture
Scroll to top