Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 7 years 7 months ago onto My Books

$0.99
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller

Source: http://getBook.at/The-Grottos-Secret

A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins!

A healing herb kept secret for centuries. A TV show host who stands to lose everything.

Castile de Granada, 1492: Risking her life, Spanish author Ana-María de Carbonela vowed to keep an unknown yet powerful healing herb’s location hidden. It remained a secret …

Until now.

Upvote this Pin: 
0

Log in to vote
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

45 Master Characters by Victoria Lynn Schmidt
Driven to Death Mystery Crime Novel Giveaway
Bullies, Bitches and Bastards by Jessica Page Morrell
Structure Your Novel
If The Bed Falls In Conspiracy Thriller Giveaway
Walking Over Eggshellls Book Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

My Books

Your Writers Words On Your Skin
Fire Within Writers
The Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller
The Sacred Symbol - Free Chapters
The Grotto's Secret - Free Chapters
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller

1 Repins

Paula Wynne's picture

1 Likes

Paula Wynne's picture
Scroll to top