Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 10 months 1 week ago onto Writing Workshops

Email Marketing For Authors and Writers

Source: https://bit.ly/WG-emaw

If you need to learn more about marketing and promoting your books through Email Marketing, this Workshop is the one for you. Email Marketing for Authors and Writers will teach you ~ How To Use Email Marketing To Find New Readers.

Email marketing is one of the most important aspects of marketing a book! It’s the quickest, most efficient and cost-effective way to deliver your book marketing messages directly to your readers and to get them to engage with you as an author.

As a new author or a writer waiting to self-publish your books or to grow a Writers' Platform, this guide will get you set up, and emailing within a day. It will show you how to start email list building and engage with potential readers of your books.

Details and booking here!

Upvote this Pin: 
0

Log in to vote
Pinned onto the category

Book Marketing For Authors

Use Calibre For Getting Book ReviewsBook Reviews For Indie AuthorsList of Paid-For Book Promotion SitesEmail Marketing For Authors and Writers
Book Marketing For Authors and Writers
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse
Wish Upon A Writing Star
The Wedding Promise Romantic Novel Giveaway
The Dead Ex Review Giveaway
The Confession Book Giveaway
Emotional Wound Thesaurus
Pinned onto the board

Writing Workshops

Secrets To Creating A Dynamic Character Arc
Book Marketing For Authors and Writers
How to Evoke Character Emotion in Every Scene
Email Marketing For Authors and Writers
Scroll to top